We are using 6.5.2.
In “UI Elements Design tab”, I right-clicked a Menu and set the security to a user role. The only community roles there are Default and AnyCommunity.
Now the menu is “locked up”, even though I belong to the user role. I cannot edit any security settings anymore.
Is there a way to recover from this?