What will happen to the LDAP user if you remove them? Will it mess up the page that they haven’t either closed it (did not hit submit/resubmit) or in review state or draft state?
The pages(content items) will still hold the reference to the same username even if we remove that ldap user from the roles assignment. It will not mess the page/item.
Perfect. Makes sense. Thank you!