We noticed that if we did an impact analysis on Content Item 1 (CI1) that belonged to Community A; we could edit CI1 from Community B by doing an Impact Analysis on the item from Content Explorer.
Is this seen on other environments? Is this expected behavior? If so, how do we eliminate this “feature”?
Will more than likely submit a support ticket but I wanted to get the community response first.