Disable Notify for Admin / Designer in every new workflow created

See screenshot attached. 

I would prefer not to have Admin and Designer checkbox enabled for every new workflow created. I get like hundreds of hundreds emails coming in for Approval which I do not need to.

It would be nice to disable it, like “pre-config” each time I create new workflow. I have one workflow that required my attention but not the rest.

I hope I make sense. Thank you!